SAFETY & HYGIENIC PACKAGE STANDARDS (SHP) >more information
Zimmer buchen

Kontakt

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 25
10719 Berlin

P: +49 (0)30 884 37 0
F: +49 (0)30 884 37 829

info@hotelzoo.de

Reservation: +49 (0)30 884 37 730
Convention: +49 (0)30 884 37 740

General Manager: Karolin Brückner

Operations Manager       

Joana Jungnickel
j.jungnickel@hotelzoo.de


Human Resources

Christina Martinez
hr@hotelzoo.de


Front Office Manager

Jennifer Schreier
j.schreier@hotelzoo.de

Concierge

Membre Les Clefs d'Or
Stefanie Bäslack
concierge@hotelzoo.de

Director of Revenue Development 

Remo Fietz
r.fietz@hotelzoo.de

Reservations Manager

Philipp Tennler
p.tennler@hotelzoo.de

Reservation Department

Einzelreservierung
res@hotelzoo.de

E-Commerce & Online Marketing

Ronny Boschert
ecommerce@hotelzoo.de

 

Dir. of Business Development
& Convention Sales

 


F&B Manager

Florian Soyka
f.soyka@hotelzoo.de


Events

meet@hotelzoo.de
 

US & UK Sales 

House of Kooser
Greg Kooser
greg@houseofkooser.com

Public Relations

Sandra Haller
pr@hotelzoo.de