Book Your Room

Contact

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 25
10719 Berlin

P: +49 (0)30 884 37 0
F: +49 (0)30 884 37 829

info@hotelzoo.de

Reservation: +49 (0)30 884 37 730
Convention: +49 (0)30 884 37 740

General
Manager

Karolin Brueckner
k.brueckner@hotelzoo.de

Personal Assistant General Manager

Kristin Kirst
k.kirst@hotelzoo.de

Operations Manager

Joana Jungnickel
j.jungnickel@hotelzoo.de

Human Resources

Christina Martinez
hr@hotelzoo.de

Concierge

Membre Les Clefs d'Or
Stefanie Bäslack
concierge@hotelzoo.de

 

Director of Revenue Development

Remo Fietz
r.fietz@hotelzoo.de

Asst. Reservations Manager

Philipp Tennler
p.tennler@hotelzoo.de

Reservation Department

Maria Kalan & Tobias Stelly

res@hotelzoo.de

Food & Beverage Manager

Katharina Schmieder
k.schmieder@hotelzoo.de

Head of Convention Sales

Janek Uhlmann
j.uhlmann@hotelzoo.de

Convention Sales Department

Annemarie Nazzal, Vanessa Hoffmann
convention@hotelzoo.de

Sales Manager DACH

Walid Hamann
w.hamann@hotelzoo.de

International Sales Manager

Svenja Rügemer
s.ruegemer@hotelzoo.de

Public Relations

Sandra Haller
pr@hotelzoo.de

E-Commerce

Josephine Gauss
ecommerce@hotelzoo.de

US & UK Sales Respresentative

House of Kooser
Greg Kooser
greg@houseofkooser.com