SAFETY & HYGIENIC PACKAGE STANDARDS (SHP) >more information

Contact

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 25
10719 Berlin

P: +49 (0)30 884 37 0
F: +49 (0)30 884 37 829

info@hotelzoo.de

Reservation: +49 (0)30 884 37 0
Convention: +49 (0)30 884 37 0

General Manager
Karolin Brückner

Operations Manager

Joana Jungnickel 
j.jungnickel@hotelzoo.de
 

F&B
Manager

Florian Soyka
f.soyka@hotelzoo.de

Human Resources

Karolin Hülsmann
hr@hotelzoo.de

Front Office Manager

Jennifer Schreier
j.schreier@hotelzoo.de

Concierge

Membre Les Clefs d'Or
Stefanie Bäslack
concierge@hotelzoo.de

 

 

Financial Controller

Jörg Lehmann
j.lehmann@hotelzoo.de

Director of Revenue Development 

Remo Fietz
r.fietz@hotelzoo.de

Reservations Manager

Philipp Tennler
p.tennler@hotelzoo.de

Reservations Department

Einzelreservierung
res@hotelzoo.de

Events & Convention

meet@hotelzoo.de

 

Global Director of Entertainment -
Sales & Marketing 

Steffi Quisinsky
s.quisinsky@hotelzoo.de

Junior Sales Manager

Yassin Sabah
y.sabah@hotelzoo.de

E-Commerce & Online Marketing

Christopher Hoehnisch
ecommerce@hotelzoo.de

Public Relations

Sandra Haller
pr@hotelzoo.de

US & UK Sales

House of Kooser
greg@houseofkooser.com

 

 

Jobs