Contact

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 25
10719 Berlin

P: +49 (0)30 884 37 0
F: +49 (0)30 884 37 829

info@hotelzoo.de

Reservation: +49 (0)30 884 37 730
Event: +49 (0)30 884 37 725

General Manager
Karolin Brückner

Operations Manager

Joana Jungnickel 
j.jungnickel@hotelzoo.de

Front Office Manager

Dominik Dupke
d.dupke@hotelzoo.de

Concierge

Stefan Thiel
concierge@hotelzoo.de

Human Resources

Jörn Kuchenbecker 
hr@hotelzoo.de

F&B
Manager

Florian Soyka
f.soyka@hotelzoo.de

Director of
Revenue Development

Remo Fietz
r.fietz@hotelzoo.de

Reservations &
Revenue Manager

Philipp Tennler
p.tennler@hotelzoo.de

Events & Convention

Eduard Weiß
meet@hotelzoo.de

Director of
Sales & Marketing

Sebastian Doll
s.doll@hotelzoo.de

E-Commerce & Online Marketing

Kai Pörksen
ecommerce@hotelzoo.de

Public Relations

Sandra Haller
pr@hotelzoo.de

US & UK Sales

House of Kooser
greg@houseofkooser.com

Jobs