Kontakt

Hotel Zoo Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 25
10719 Berlin

P: +49 (0)30 884 37 0
F: +49 (0)30 884 37 829

info@hotelzoo.de 

Reservation: +49 (0)30 884 37 730

Convention: +49 (0)30 884 37 740

 

 

General Manager
Karolin Brueckner
k.brueckner@hotelzoo.de

Assistant General Manager
Julia Himburg

j.himburg@hotelzoo.de

Food & Beverage Manager
Ralf Closmann
r.closmann@hotelzoo.de

Operations Manager
Joana Jungnickel

j.jungnickel@hotelzoo.de

Front Office Manager

Murat Özdem

m.oezdem@hotelzoo.de

Concierge - Membre Les Clefs d'Or
Stefanie Bäslack
concierge@hotelzoo.de

Human Resources
hr@hotelzoo.de

Director of Revenue Development
Remo Fietz
r.fietz@hotelzoo.de

Public Relations
Sandra Haller

pr@hotelzoo.de

Director of Sales & Marketing

Eva Theissen
eva.theissen@hotelzoo.de

Junior Sales Manager
Walid Hamann

w.hamann@hotelzoo.de

Reservation Department

Maria Herrmann & Tobias Stelly

res@hotelzoo.de

Convention Sales Department
Annemarie Nazzal & Janek Uhlmann
convention@hotelzoo.de